Destiny 2 Season of the Worthy Calendar Guide – Roadmap, Exotic Quest Dates

Calus is the only one truly worthy.

Destiny 2 seasons are officially into the double digits. March 10 marks the start of Destiny 2 Season 10, the Season of the Worthy. It’s highlighted by the return of Trials of Osiris, new activities, exotics, and more. It’s gonna be a busy spring for Guardians everywhere. Buckle up! Or don’t and just stay inside a Martian bunker like Rasputin.

Bungie just released a calendar outlining all these exciting new events and when they’re scheduled to start, so keep the following in mind while planning weddings or vacations in the near future:

More Destiny 2:

When does the Destiny 2 Season of the Worthy Start?

Season of the Worthy kicks off on March 10.

Then what?

It looks like Bungie has significantly cut down on the number of listings in the season pass. This may be due to players complaining about the lack of surprises. While we know, thanks to images, about the return of Fourth Horseman sometime during the season.

Things kick off on March 10 with new Seraph Tower Events, the seasonal PVE activity that has unique legendary weapons and armor. It’s also when the Seraph Bunker on the EDZ opens up, though we don’t know what that is just yet.

After that, Trials of Osiris returns on March 13 and then a (mostly) weekly trickle of new content carries the Tower through March and into May.

  • Unknown Dates:
    • Iron Banner
    • Fourth Horseman Exotic Quest
  • March 10:
    • Seraph Tower Event
      • New Legendary Weapons + Armor
    • Seraph Bunker: EDZ
    • Legendary Lost Sectors
  • March 13:
    • Trials of Osiris (Weekly Weekend Event)
      • New Seal, New Weapons + Armor
  • March 24:
    • Seraph Bunker: Moon
    • Legendary Lost Sectors
  • April 7:
    • Seraph Bunker: IO
    • Legendary Lost Sectors
  • April 21:
    • Grandmaster Ordeal (New Nightfall Strike Difficulty)
      • New Seal + Endgame Rewards
  • April 21 – May 11:
    • Guardian Games (Class Competition)
      • New Legendary Armor

Let it be known that the weekly Rasputin challenges, legendary lost sectors, and exotic quest all require the Season Pass. The regular story, Seraph Tower public events, bunker activities, Trials of Osiris, and seasonal artifact are available to all Destiny 2 players, regardless of how their ticket is stamped.

When the season launches on March 10, everything is available to all players except the legendary lost sectors and weekly Rasputin bounties if those are active. That means everyone gets to experience the sandbox ability tuning update, the exotic armor and weapons, and new PVP maps.

What Season comes after Season of the Worthy?

We don’t know yet! But we do know that there will be at least one more season after Season of the Worthy which Bungie has previously called the Summer season. (We’re sure they’ll get fancy lore names as they’re each announced in the coming year.) Each season will come with its own Premium Pass, which grants access to new activities, new exotic gear, and new Universal Ornament cosmetic goodies for people that want to buy in. Basically, expect to see more of what you saw this season.