The DeMiicratic Primary 2019

Smash for the Nomination

Fanbyte Managing Editor merritt k and Fanbyte Senior Political Analyst Eric Thurm watched the official DeMiicratic Primary Smash Ultimate Tournament recently and gave us the most insightful political commentary of the year. This year’s candidates include:

  • Furnie Sanders
  • Liz Warrin’
  • Cory Time!
  • Gofastman
  • Joe Gaiden
  • Betokage
  • BRUTEigieg
  • MrsOfficer

The next leader of the free world could very well be decided on the Battlefield.